micellaneous

30 Facts About Me

Welcome to my blog! In order for you to get to know me I thought I would share some facts with you. These questions are form the “get to know me” tag.

  1. What is your middle name?Natasha

  2. What is your favorite color?Grey (I don’t care if it’s a shade or not)

  3. Who was your first best friend?Ashley

  4. How tall are you? 5’9

  5. Cats or Dogs? Dogs all the way

  6. Funniest moment throughout School? I have no idea

  7. How many countries have you visited? About 7 I think

  8. Are you in/gone to college? Not yet

  9. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? My best was English and my worst was physics

  10. What is your Favorite drink? Diet Coke, not regular or Coke Zero, it must be Diet Coke

  11. What is your favorite animal? Polar bear, otter or dogs

  12. What is your favorite perfume? Pretty much anything and everything from Bath and Body Works

  13. Tea or Coffee? None. I hate both tea and coffee. The only way I’ll drink coffee is if it is an Iced Capp

  14. What would you (or have you) name your children? I don’t want kids but something unique

  15. What Sports do you play/Have you played? I am awful at sports but I don’t hate volleyball and swimming is cool

  16. What is your favorite book? The Fault in our Stars by John Green because of the comedy

  17. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? Zoella, NikkieTutorials, Loey Lane, Tana Mongeau and David Dobrik

  18. What is your favorite movie? The first Ghostbusters, I love 80s movies

  19. Are you Single or Taken? Single

  20. Whats your idea of an ideal first date? Dinner and a movie, generic but simple

  21. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had? Shockingly none

  22. Favorite memory from childhood? Dressing up in my mother’s high heels and falling down the stairs in them

  23. Do you speak any different languages and how well? French which I took for like 6 years and I can barely introduce myself

  24. Do you have any siblings? I’m an only child, I have a stepbrother though

  25. How would you describe your fashion sense? Casual

  26. What is your favorite restaurant? Olive Garden although we don’t have it in Canada

  27. What are some of your favorite tv shows? Too many to name. Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Gilmore Girls, Breaking Bad

  28. PC or mac? PC

  29. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) iOS (Apple)

  30. Tell us one of your bad habits! I have a habit of cracking my knuckles

One thought on “30 Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

